dismiss

Garage Sale Auctions: Over 700 lots are available for a LIMITED TIME ONLY...starting at just $1! Click here to bid now!

SEARCH

Auxo Medical

Auxo Medical

Jay Crabtree, President
DOTmed user since September 2014

5401 Distributor DR
Richmond, VA 23225 USA

Phone: +1 (804) 233-4424
http://www.auxomedical.com

Our Newest HotDOTs [View All]

About Us

Auxo Medical provides high quality refurbished medical equipment and biomedical services all size medical facilities.

Equipment Categories

Equipment

Monitor
O/R Light
O/R Table
Sterilizer
Stretcher
Washer / Disinfector

Services

Installation
Parts, New, Used and Rebuilt
Pre-Owned Equip Remarketer
Remanufacturer, Rebuilder
Repair, Maintenance, Service

Auxo Medical Gold Parts Vendor Mini Profile

Our HotDOTs

Posted 678 Days Ago
ZENITH II 210 Chiropractic Table
Just posted a ZENITH II 210 Chiropractic Table on DOTmed https://www.dotmed.com/listing/chiropractic-table/zenith/ii-210/2252026... Click here to read more
Posted 848 Days Ago
DRAEGER 6820 DRAEGER 6820 Alcotest Breathalyzer
Just posted a DRAEGER 6820 Alcotest Breathalyzer on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/lab-general/draeger/6820/alcotest-breathalyzer/2113127... Click here to read more
Posted 937 Days Ago
STRYKER 1061 Stretcher
Just posted a STRYKER 1061 Stretcher on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/stretcher/stryker/1061/2036018... Click here to read more
Posted 938 Days Ago
STRYKER 5050 Stretcher Chair Gurney
Just posted a STRYKER 5050 Stretcher Chair Gurney on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/gurney/stryker/5050-stretcher-chair/2035898... Click here to read more
Posted 938 Days Ago
HILL-ROM Affinity II Birthing Bed
Just posted a HILL-ROM Affinity II Birthing Bed on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/birthing-bed/hill-rom/affinity-ii/2035897... Click here to read more
Posted 1182 Days Ago
RITTER 222 Exam Table Exam Table
Just posted a RITTER 222 Exam Table Exam Table on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/exam-table/ritter/222-exam-table/1804055... Click here to read more
Posted 1216 Days Ago
STRYKER 2020 Critical Care Beds Electric
Just posted a STRYKER 2020 Critical Care Bed Beds Electric on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/beds-electric/stryker/2020-critical-care-bed/1774552... Click here to read more
Posted 1317 Days Ago
DATEX-OHMEDA Modulus SE Anesthesia Machine
Just posted a DATEX-OHMEDA Modulus SE Anesthesia Machine on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/anesthesia-machine/datex-ohmeda/modulus-se/1734198... Click here to read more
Posted 1343 Days Ago
OAKWORKS DPTM-300 C-Arm Table
Just posted a OAKWORKS DPTM-300 C-Arm Table on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/c-arm-table/oakworks/dptm-300/1716877... Click here to read more
View All our HotDOTs
[x]
Chat with the Owner

We're Offline

Send message to seller

Advertise
Increase Your
Brand Awareness
Auctions + Private Sales
Get The
Best Price
Buy Equipment/Parts
Find The
Lowest Price
Daily News
Read The
Latest News
Directory
Browse All
DOTmed Users
Ethics on DOTmed
View Our
Ethics Program
Gold Parts Vendor Program
Receive PH
Requests
Gold Service Dealer Program
Receive RFP/PS
Requests
Healthcare Providers
See all
HCP Tools
Jobs/Training
Find/Fill
A Job
Parts Hunter +EasyPay
Get Parts
Quotes
Recently Certified
View Recently
Certified Users
Recently Rated
View Recently
Certified Users
Rental Central
Rent Equipment
For Less
Sell Equipment/Parts
Get The
Most Money
Service Technicians Forum
Find Help
And Advice
Simple RFP
Get Equipment
Quotes
Virtual Trade Show
Find Service
For Equipment
Access and use of this site is subject to the terms and conditions of our LEGAL NOTICE & PRIVACY NOTICE
Property of and Proprietary to DOTmed.com, Inc. Copyright ©2001-2018 DOTmed.com, Inc.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED